Attend an Event

Thu., Nov. 01, 2018 (All day) to Fri., Dec. 14, 2018 (All day)
The holidays are right around the corner! Give back this holiday season by joining our Virtual Toy Drive to bring the magic of the holidays to our patients and their families.
Mon., Nov. 12, 2018 (All day) to Sun., Jan. 06, 2019 (All day)
Join personal trainer and weight management specialist Shannon in an 8-week journey of peace and health through the holidays.
Wed., Nov. 28, 2018 (All day) to Sun., Dec. 30, 2018 (All day)
Start celebrating your holiday season with TheatreWorks Silicon Valley by bringing a gift card or toy to Tuck Everlasting. All toys will be donated to patients and families at Packard Children’s.
Thu., Dec. 06, 2018 (All day) to Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 (All day)
Shop at the Roth Auxiliary Gift Shop to score special offers during their 12 Days of Christmas sales! All gift shop proceeds are donated back to Packard Children's to support patients and their families.
Mon., Dec. 17, 2018 | 10:00 am to Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 | 4:00 pm
Give back this holiday season by celebrating with Packard Children’s!
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018 | 4:00 pm
Join Bellarmine College Preparatory and the San Jose Sharks High School Hockey League in celebrating their teammate, Stephen Caban.
Sat., Dec. 22, 2018 | 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us at the Catharine Clark Gallery first inaugural charity auction,
Sat., Feb. 09, 2019 | 12:00 pm to Sun., Feb. 10, 2019 | 12:00 am
Stanford Dance Marathon seeks to inspire, educate, and mobilize the community to address global health inequity by raising a meaningful amount of money for Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital Stanford through a year of fundraising, awareness and community building.