Campaign Leaders

Meet the dedicated individuals serving as champions for the 2016 employee giving campaign. If you're interested in championing the campaign, please email Jennifer Naecker or call (650) 736-2437.


   Lisa Grisim, RN, MSN

  Cameron D'Alpe, MSPH

  Kelly Johnson, RN, PhD

Employee Volunteer Champions

Peggy Creamier 
Marisa Desai, MPH
Diane L. Galazzo, RN, MBA 
Carolyn Glauz-Todrank, MTS, MDiv 
Hugo Gonzalez, MDiv, BCC 
Susan Gray 
Jeanne Kane, MA 
Betty P. Lee, PharmD 
Melissa J. May, PHR
Fred Nishioka, PharmD  
Karen Promer
Rose Torio 
Jody Winzelberg, AuD, PASC 
Christine Yang