Wristband Pick Up

We will have Shine Stations where you can donate and pick up your wristband.

Stations will be available during the following times and locations:

WEST & MAIN BUILDINGS

Wednesday, October 3 *
Ford Family Employee Garden | 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 10
Harvest Café | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
West Building | 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, October 12
West Building | 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. 
Harvest Café | 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 17
West Building | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Harvest Café | 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19
Harvest Café | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
West Building | 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, October 24
West Building | Lobby at 11 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Main Building | Outside the Harvest Café at 1:30 p.m. – 3 p.m.

Thursday, November 15 * 
Dunlevie Garden | 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

BOHANNON OFFICES

Thursday, October 4 *
4100 Building, Room 120 & 121 | 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday, October 8
Building TBA, Room TBA | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Monday, October 22
Building TBA, Room TBA | 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

 

* Pick up your wristband at one of our campaign events

Don’t see a location or time that works for you? Contact ItStartsWithUs@stanfordchildrens.org to get wristbands delivered to your location. 

Packard Children’s employees involved directly with patient care or interacting with patient supplies/environment are not permitted to wear wristbands while on their unit. We have special pins for those affected. Please see the Infection Control Manual: Hand Hygiene for more information.